Stanwood High School

ASB Officers and Class Officers

2022-2023

ASB President: Tony Racine

ASB Vice-President: Lane Ovenell

ASB Secretary: Chloe Corbett

ASB Treasurer: Aiden Hagglund

ASB Public Relations: Hunter Sparrow

ASB AdverTeam: Lexi Berry

ASB AdverTeam: Addison Groves-Berner

ASB Special Projects: Mac Martin

ASB Special Projects: Matthew Mendez

12th Grade President: Andrew Norton

12th Grade Vice-President: Charlotte Nelson

12th Grade Secretary: Twyla Zoloth

12th Grade Treasurer: Mason Ferguson

11th Grade President: Liam Britt

11th Grade Vice-President: Ava Dreier

11th Grade Secretary: Madelyn Collins

11th Grade Treasurer: Tessa Steiner

10th Grade President: Grace Pacheco

10th Grade Vice-President: Ava Fast

10th Grade Secretary: Lauren Hrsuchka

10th Grade Treasurer: Kathrine Ing

9th Grade Officers: Taylor Almanza, Isla Hollingsworth, Brooke Berry, Shawn Hawkins